How Can We Help You Today?

CONTACT US

CALL US
SEND A MESSAGE
NEW ORLEANS, LA

OFFICE:
1500 Norman C. Francis Parkway
New Orleans, LA  70125

Phone: 504.827.1163
Fax: 504.827.1167
Toll Free: 800.365.6746

WAREHOUSE:
4520 M.L. King Drive
New Orleans, LA  70125

Randall Tassin (since 1995)
Exec VP, Treasurer/Comptroller
rtassin@hydronictechnology.com

Billy Martinez (since 1990)
VP, Secretary/Outside Sales, Greater New Orleans
bmartinez@hydronictechnology.com

Dooney Weaver (since 1994)
Outside Sales, Greater New Orleans, Gulfport, Biloxi, Pascagoula
dweaver@hydronictechnology.com

Lisa St.Blanc (since 2001)
Accounting, A/R, A/P, Collections
lstblanc@hydronictechnology.com

Joel Welker (since 1980)
Billing, Inside Sales, Returns
jwelker@hydronictechnology.com

Kyle Campo (since 2008)
Purchasing, Inside Sales
kcampo@hydronictechnology.com

Keith Coleman (since 2012)
Outside Sales, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Lake Charles, Houma, Thibodeaux
kcoleman@hydronictechnology.com

Shannon Fagan (since 2013)
Bids, Take Offs, Inside Sales
sfagan@hydronictechnology.com

Brandon Vega (since 2015)
Inside Sales
bvega@hydronictechnology.com

Drew Rushing (since 2018)
Warehouse
drushing@hydronictechnology.com

SHREVEPORT, LA

OFFICE:
1780 E. Bert Kouns
Suite 908
Shreveport, LA  71105

Phone: 318. 797.1500
Fax: 318.797.1509
Toll Free: 800.673.5737

Connell McCole (since 1982)
VP, Outside Sales, Shreveport, Monore, Alexandria
cmccole@hydronictechnology.com

MADISON, MS

OFFICE:
116 Lone Wolf Drive
Madison, MS 39110

Phone: 601.407.1618
Fax: 601.407.1617
Toll Free: 800.365.6746

Scott Dees (since 1996)
President, Outside Sales, Jackson, Meridian, Hattiesburg, McComb, Vicksburg
sdees@hydronictechnology.com

Steven Presley (since 2008)
Outside Sales, Oxford, Columbus, Greenville, Tupelo, Clarksdale, Corinth
spresley@hydronictechnology.com

Amanda Middleton (since 2016)
Inside Sales, Bids, Submittals
amiddleton@hydronictechnology.com